Directory of Language Professionals

This is a directory of those NITA Members who choose to publish their contact information and make their professional language services available from their respective places of business. The NITA Directory is offered as a public information service for those looking for professional assistance with translation or interpretation services in Nevada. Please keep in mind that NITA does not verify or otherwise endorse the information shown here; inclusion in this Public Directory only indicates membership in good standing of NITA.


;

A
Sylvia Ahlbrandt
sahlbrandt@earthlink.net
Amarilis Alexander
mail@amarilisalexander.com
Mayumi Allen
mayumiallen@ymail.com
Carola Anderson
caroelm@gmail.com
habiba araru
midaadu@yahoo.com
Grace Arboleda
grace.arboleda@gmail.com
Christina Avitia Evans
cavitiaevans@gmail.com
B
Carol Banayot
carol4lvhomes@gmail.com
MAGDALENA BECERRA
magbeir1@yahoo.com
Patty Bisbee
bispanal@gmail.com
C
Carlos Calvo
carloscalvo@cox.net
Natalia Cardillo
nataliacardillo@hotmail.com
Phone 845-3002206
Veronica Carrillo
carrillo.vi@gmail.com
Araitz Ceberio
araitzz@gmail.com
Phone 7757378381
Consuelo Cisneros
cccisneros001@gmail.com
Marco Contreras
vecchio1@charter.net
Phillip Cuartas
phillipcuartas@yahoo.com
D
Ladan Dillon
timladan@msn.com
Bertha Dominguez
bkdominguez@gmail.com
Phone 7755602645
Maria Clara Duque Rueda
macaitacol@yahoo.com
Phone 7025135252
E
Loren Eggen
loren.eggen@gmail.com
F
Lio Fernandez
lio@vehiscorp.com
Ximena Fiene
fieneximena@gmail.com
Violeta Fisher
f7greg@aol.com
Isabelle Freeman
Isabelle@Larochelleinc.com
Maria Fuentes
momoftwopulgas@gmail.com
G
Elena Gandia Garcia
elena.gandia@unlv.edu
Soledad Garcia
garciaslvnv@live.com
Enrique Gonzalez-Rodriguez
info@agenciacubausa.com
TATIANA GREENE
tbo1477@yahoo.com
Maria S Gutierrez
maria-s-gutierrez@hotmail.com
H
SHIRLEY HUANG-BURKE
huangxtd@gmail.com
I
Philip Isenberg
pisenberg@gmail.com
J
Allison Jacobs
xg9797@gmail.com
Judith (Judy) Jenner
judy.jenner@twintranslations.com
Hasmik Jorgensen
hasmikjorgensen@yahoo.com
K
Benjamin Karl
benjamin.h.karl@gmail.com
Phone 6077614866
Renata Kilibarda-Walker
cosmopolitan185@yahoo.com
Andrea Krlickova
andreaintheus@yahoo.com
L
Blanca Lezama
blezamaclient@yahoo.com
M
Nelson Mackenna
nrminterpreter@cox.net
Elsa Marsico
mcrisca@cox.net
Yolanda Martinez-Villasenor
yoliemv@hotmail.com
Manuel Mederos
languagebank@nnic.org
ELISSA MENDOZA
elissamendoza@rocketmail.com
Phone 7026867749
Margarita Menjivar
menjivarjr@sbcglobal.net
Marlene Monteolivo
marlenetvnews@gmail.com
Phone 702-985-1847
N
Marina Novikova
marina.madzharov@gmail.com
O
Janie Ortiz Lopez
lasvegasjanie@aol.com
Phone 702-286-3885
P
Silvia Page
snpage51@gmail.com
Leland Page
plandel@ymail.com
Elizabeth Phillips
eap471@nyu.edu
Q
Sayda Quinonez de Pineda
saydadepineda@hotmail.com
R
Veronica Ramirez Santana
veronica@interprethink.com
Phone 7022359866
S
Veronica Salazar
ges_veronica@yahoo.com
Cristina Sanchez
crissanchez@cox.net
Phone 7022358551
Cesar Serrano
keystranslator@gmail.com
Lisa Sobalvarro
lisasobalvarro@gmail.com
Gvidon Stamboltsyan
gvidonstamboltsyan@gmail.com
T
Maria E Tiscareno
maria_tiscareno@fd.org
V
Albert Valencia
translex89@hotmail.com
X
RUOFAN XU
758380051@QQ.COM
Y